Trafalgar Theatre

Trafalgar Theatre 14 Whitehall London SW1A 2DY

Events running at Trafalgar Theatre

Where is Trafalgar Theatre?

Seat reviews for Trafalgar Theatre

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

20 December 2022

Alice Phillips Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 December 2022

Sat at the back of the stalls, so had a clear view, although if the props were up high it was difficult to see them.

Becky Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 December 2022

Not much leg room for us long legged people!

Caroline Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 December 2022

Good seats great views

Chris Reed Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 December 2022

Julie & Theresa Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 October 2022

Claire Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 September 2022

We were the last row at the top on the isle and could see and hear without any problems.

Jersyfan Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 September 2022

Plenty of room and good view

derek Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 September 2022

At the back of the stalls, sometimes couldn't see some of the details/ action on the upper stage

Steve & Julie Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 September 2022

Eric Dens Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 September 2022

We were upgraded from our original seats as there were 2 spare in the centre of the stalls, so massive bonus.

L Gentry Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 August 2022

LJCartwright Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 July 2022

Tom Coburn Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 July 2022

priscilla woodford Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 June 2022

Great

Diana willuams Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 June 2022

Excellent value for money, brilliant view, we were row J and saw everything.

Mazza Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 June 2022

Unhappy chappy Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 June 2022

DQ Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 June 2022

Great seats very roomy good view of everything

Ann Nash Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 June 2022

kathryn walker Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 June 2022

11d and 10d really good plus got them half price

Renate Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 June 2022

In my view we got lucky. Just looked it up on the off chance and got 4th row seats for just £45 each. If you see a good deal don’t spend time deliberating. Just book it otherwise someone else will.

DF Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 May 2022

We had a free up grade really pleased with that made our night had brillent seats

Sandra Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 May 2022

Had ‘cheap’ last minute seats but the view was excellent

Sharon Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 May 2022

Perfect.

Neat Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 May 2022

Goid view slightly uncomfortable but great view of stage.

Bunty4 Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 April 2022

Pen Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 April 2022

We were lucky ro get 3rd row in the stalls and being central to the stage - absolutely perfect!

Malcolm H Confirmed ticket purchaser

25 April 2022

Seats were fine. Good vision and comfy.

Helen Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 April 2022

Great seats good view plenty of room.

Jacqueline Brown Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 April 2022

Zoe Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 April 2022

Row L towards the middle. Great seats, clear view and no restrictions. Could see the actors closely.

Sarah H Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 April 2022

Tony C Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 April 2022

Great view wherever you sit, albeit stalls, upper circle. Very small theatre so vision is clear for all seats. We were in the stalls, 5 back from the front. Great view.

Janny Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 April 2022

Ian Mowat Confirmed ticket purchaser