Trafalgar Studio 2

Events running at Trafalgar Studio 2

Where is Trafalgar Studio 2?

Seat reviews for Trafalgar Studio 2

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

4 March 2020

Front row. Two people share a long padded seat. Fine for people attending together but others opposite who were single audience members looked a bit uncomfortable. You feel totally involved in the performance as you are at times within inches of the performers.

Lyn Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 February 2020

My seat was in such a position that I had to turn sideways to view the action. not the greatest of comfort.

Vernon George Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 February 2020

Great view but a little cramped and hard but bearable. For the size of the venue and the price don't expect luxury. All the seats would be in direct view of the action. Be prepared to get cosy with the person next to you!

Rob from Reading Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 January 2020

Rita Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 December 2019

Pam Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 November 2019

A10 - great spot

Dude Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 November 2019

Laura rose Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 October 2019

Seats were ok but not much leg room. I didn't realise the theatre would be quite so small. I would have preferred to have seen this excellent play in a bigger auditorium.

Susan Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 October 2019

Minnie Durrant Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 September 2019

Babydoc Confirmed ticket purchaser

31 August 2019

Maud Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 August 2019

seats are okay, unusual in that there’s no arm rest and you end up being quite close (incl. physical contact) to the person next to you, which could be uncomfortable for some. But once the play started it was forgotten! 🤩

Alva Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 July 2019

seat to the side off stage in front row as stage is at floor level no viewing problems.

Nigel Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 June 2019

Patrick Harrington Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 June 2019

My seats were B11/12 both excellent seats

Peter Thomas Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 June 2019

the theatre is so small one could sit anywhere

katebes Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 May 2019

Stewart Permutt Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 May 2019

I particularly liked that they were benches. They were comfortable- the only downside would be leg space.

Jermaine Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 April 2019

Our seats were a little hard and were for two, sofa style but, although we were right at the side of the stage, our visability was good.

Penelope Lowe Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 April 2019

Very compact theatre but seats were ok despite looking as though they might be uncomfortable

Deb Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 April 2019

All seats have perfect views.

Joycie2 Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 April 2019

I don’t think you can really get a bad seat in this theatre as it’s all so close.

Nina Mauduit Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 April 2019

Jenny Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 April 2019

Jay Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 April 2019

Tessa Woodhall Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 April 2019

Tessa Woodhall Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 April 2019

Tessa Woodhall Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 April 2019

Tessa Woodhall Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 April 2019

Very interment wherever you sit, felt as if you were cycling along with them. Completely blown away with this show.

Gail H Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 April 2019

Claire Brown Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 March 2019

A beautiful intimate theatre where you are up and personal with the performance

Gabi Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 March 2019

A little squashed.

Mr Ferghal Mannion Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 March 2019

Amanda Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 February 2019

Viktorija Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 January 2019

In the studio every where has a good view

Stephen. Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 October 2018

Sarah Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 October 2018

AH Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 October 2018

Joanna Thomas Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 October 2018

Emily Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 September 2018

Liz Robins Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 September 2018

Georgia W Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 September 2018

Kirsty Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 August 2018

Samajam Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 August 2018

grat seats, great cosy theater

Crazy Horse 1987 Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 August 2018

Miriam Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 August 2018

I was in the front row, very close to the actors which took a bit of getting used to, particularly when the spotlight was on my section of the auditorium. Not for the faint hearted!

Kazar Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 May 2018

Is it the smallest theatre in London? ... very cosy but happy to report the seats were comfortable.

Amanda Newell Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 April 2018

Peter and Claudia Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 April 2018

Holly Campbell Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 April 2018

Pol Confirmed ticket purchaser