Trafalgar Studio 1

14 Whitehall, Westminster, London SW1A 2DY

Events running at Trafalgar Studio 1

Where is Trafalgar Studio 1?

Seat reviews for Trafalgar Studio 1

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

9 May 2020

We had a pretty good view of the seats, though the seat nearest the stairs obscured the side of the sets. The seats were not the most comfortable, could do with updating.

Judy T. Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 March 2020

I had an end seat in row A which didn’t have another one in front so I had a clear view. I am not very tall so it’s always a problem and can be very stressful as you wait for the seat in front to be occupied and your view restricted.

Bridget Kerr Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 March 2020

In row C and this helped with the intensity of oerformance

Morog Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 March 2020

My ticket was for Row M but I was moved down to E row which was even better. I had a perfect view. I love this theatre anyway because of it's size and layout.

Steph Wilson Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Kath LJ Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 March 2020

not very comfortable for long periods of sitting practically shoulder to shoulder

Dee Catford Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 March 2020

Rachael Arkley Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 February 2020

Great Studio and seats were comfortable. They may not be for a tall person

Maria Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 February 2020

Perfect

Linda Payne Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 February 2020

Good view plenty of leg room but too close together

Suz Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 February 2020

Brilliant

Reema Reid Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 February 2020

Nic25 Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 February 2020

Back row but the view was only restricted by tall people sitting in front.

SS Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 February 2020

Studio one row E...loads of leg room !

shane Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 February 2020

joannalondon Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 February 2020

Elizabeth Shutlar Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 February 2020

Lynda Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 February 2020

Jackie Duckworth Confirmed ticket purchaser

31 January 2020

Wherever you sit you will get a good view. No heads blocking your view here.

T Zielinski Confirmed ticket purchaser

31 January 2020

Very good for what I paid and thank goodness that From The Box Office was able to make them affordable. Thank you! Worth sitting in the front block.

DHLondon Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 January 2020

Only criticism not a great deal of leg room but view of stage excellent.

RAmin Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 January 2020

Comfortable and good view

Julie Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 January 2020

Great view from the seats, though lack of leg room means you do ache after 2 hours of sitting unable to move.

London Onion Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 January 2020

Great seats I sat close to the stage.

Gina Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 January 2020

Almost on the stage so felt part of the play

Ss3 Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 January 2020

Emilie Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 January 2020

C Tomkins Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 January 2020

PS Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 January 2020

Excellent view

Shar Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 January 2020

F1&2 sold as having a 'restricted view' admittedly missed some of the kitchen scenes, but generally ok to see and hear.

Goddin Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 January 2020

A bit steep if you don’t like heights, but understandable for the venue size.

Maria Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 January 2020

Excellent view

elderly theatre goer Confirmed ticket purchaser

31 December 2019

Claire and Aiden Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 December 2019

Linda Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 December 2019

Sarah Hogan Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 December 2019

Great view but the most uncomfortable seats I’ve ever sat in!

TR Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 December 2019

Good view

Dennis Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 December 2019

Catherine walsh Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 December 2019

The view from the 3rd row is good because you are looking down onto the stage and feel very immersed without feeling too close. However some seats are angled which was actually very uncomfortable for one of our group - so try to book non angled seats.

G.Pearson Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 December 2019

Seats were fabulous great view of the stage

Julie-Ann Rosser Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 December 2019

Steven Harrold Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 December 2019

emma anstey Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 December 2019

Brenda logan Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 December 2019

We were in row c which were absolutely perfect .

Richard shepherd Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 November 2019

Kate W Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 November 2019

great position, couldn't fault the seats.

tim smith Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 November 2019

tight and became increasingly uncomfortable. But very good sightlines

Midlands Fan Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 November 2019

Front row onto an elevated stage, which are warned as restricted view- I didn’t find my view restricted. Could have been a bit more comfortable though!

AngelaF Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 November 2019

Second row from the front and sold as having limited view because on same level as front row but could see everything.

Christine Diment Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 November 2019

We sat halfway back in the theatre which was just about right for viewing

Lisa Bish Confirmed ticket purchaser