Piccadilly Theatre

16 Denman Street, London, W1D 7DY

Events running at Piccadilly Theatre

Where is Piccadilly Theatre?

Seat reviews for Piccadilly Theatre

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

16 March 2020

I would say that any seat in the stalls even the back under the overhang of the circle would have had a good view. Comfortable and good legroom.

Donna Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 March 2020

Mel Bushell, North Somerset Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 March 2020

Very cramped in, for some 6ft, it was very uncomfortable with no room to move your legs and spoiled the show for my husband.

Sarah lemmon Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 March 2020

Simon & Kay Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 March 2020

Seats were fine . Slight restrictions from over hang of circle but only if there anything going on high up . Luckily this only happened at the end of show scene.

Anon Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 March 2020

ON THE END OF A ROW IN THE GRAND CIRCLE - NEVER FOR THE FAINT HEARTED BUT COULD SEE THE WHOLE STAGE - GOOD SEATS FOR A DECENT PRICE

LAURA HARDEN Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 March 2020

We were in the very back row of the stalls with a perfect view except when Edward had to climb up to Vivian's flat right at the end! But this was only for a very short time so didn't really spoil the enjoyment.

Chris Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 March 2020

Seats really good no restrictions on view however at a £162.00 each the scenery and props should be outstanding. Over all the seats 10 out of 10 . The Show I will give a 6 out of 10 been let down by the props and Music .

Ian Phillips Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 March 2020

Teresa Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Jan Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Collette Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Jayne Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

5th row centre great seats

Avril Ochs Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Denise Worlidge Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

Giselle Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 March 2020

The first time we saw it, we were in the third row in the stalls. It was great to be near the stage. The second time, we were standing at the back of the grand circle. There is still a great view from there.

John D Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 March 2020

Mark Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 March 2020

Good views of stage but very cold draughts coming down from ceiling.

The Murrays Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 March 2020

Comfy enough with unrestricted views although high up

Susie Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 March 2020

They were ok, bit restricted viewing with the balcony.

Suna Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 March 2020

Roger Smith Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 March 2020

From grand circle view is no good

Sangeeta Patel Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 March 2020

Debbie Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 March 2020

Standing at this show worked perfectly and at a good price

Pauline Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 February 2020

too high in the Theatre

Paul R Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 February 2020

Seats and space are too small,

Anna Werstyn Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 February 2020

There was a mix up with sears I had booked the only seats that were available which was in the grand circle went picked them up and directed to front row in stalls they didn’t know why

Bri Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 February 2020

Upper balcony not greatest (access steep, difficult to see front of stage sometimes) but good value

Eleni Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 February 2020

Second row B12, I never like front row because of leg room! Perfect view

RUTH ADAMS Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 February 2020

We sat in row N 13/14 Perfect seats in the middle

Justin Blackwood Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 February 2020

Candy Kitsz - Atsma Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 February 2020

Ketty Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 February 2020

Good view ample keg room

David Weir Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 February 2020

Nicky harper Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 February 2020

Georgia Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 February 2020

Row E in the royal circle had a good space for legroom.

Anne Doble Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 February 2020

Manuela Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 February 2020

Rob Tippett Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 February 2020

Graham Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 January 2020

Seats were good

David Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 January 2020

Nigel Quin Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 January 2020

low bottomed and uncomfortable

David Irvin Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 January 2020

Well that added to it, too far back so couldn't see facial expressions which nowadays isn't a plus, with my addiction to Netflix, so up and personal. Then I had Mrs Bobbahead in front of me, who couldn't sit still for a second, so majorly distracting. That rake is a rake too far if you ask me.

B Lip Gloss Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 January 2020

Sarah B. Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 January 2020

Tristan Sage Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 January 2020

Seats were great... grand circle .. front row

Jayne Confirmed ticket purchaser

31 December 2019

Terrible. I was sitting in L4. I felt like a sardine. Given I am a small woman of 5 foot 1 inch this is a bit worrying. The seats are far too close together and I think potentially a safety hazard in an emergency . Additionally at £65 far too expensive. I might have been more comfortable standing up.

Gloria Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 December 2019

Front row of the Royal Circle; Good view of the stage but the seats were bottom numbingly uncomfortable! Take a cushion or heavy coat to sit on.

Steve. (Portsmouth, UK) Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 December 2019

The view of the right hand side of the stage wasn’t great , so we had to strain to see some of the play. I wasn’t aware of this when I booked the tickets. It didn’t spoil my enjoyment of the play, it just made it awkward at times!

Betty Price Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 December 2019

Simon Confirmed ticket purchaser