Piccadilly Theatre (Moulin Rouge)

Seat reviews for Piccadilly Theatre (Moulin Rouge)

Excellent Poor

Most recent seat reviews

1 February 2024

I was in the grand circle end of a row towards the back not much leg room and if someone tall sits in front of u you can see the stage and sometimes the safety rail is in the way, but good value

Robin Carter Confirmed ticket purchaser

25 January 2024

Lots more space than most other theatres, great view and really comfortable.

Tracy Means Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 January 2024

B6 - Circle - has light fittings in the way, but a good view otherwise.

Sue Adie Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 December 2023

We were in the grand circle which wasn’t so bad.

Nyl Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 December 2023

My wife would give 5 stars. I had a tall person in front which did hamper my view a little! We did feel close to the stage (Royal Circle G24 ad G25) and felt immersed in the production.

Phil Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 December 2023

Paul Clint Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 November 2023

Helena Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 October 2023

As high as you could be in the theatre ,cheapest seats available, but had a fantastic view, highly recommend this show.

Auntie Joan Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 October 2023

GILBERT HLA Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 October 2023

Bayan Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 August 2023

Royal circle, great view of whole stage.

Debbie Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 August 2023

Nice wide seats easy to find them

Meriem Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 August 2023

Grand circle front row in the middle , good seats and not to pricey , have to lean forward sometimes .

Amanda Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 July 2023

Good seats

Hannah Ward Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 July 2023

Dr. Vin Min Louch Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 July 2023

Our seats in the circle were perfect.

Linda Spinazze Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 July 2023

Seats are very high, feet don't reach the floor, you have a little step to put them on.

Sarah Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 July 2023

Idan Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 June 2023

There was not match leg room. I was sitting in the upper row in the Royal Circle.

Deanne King Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 May 2023

Pretty good for the fact that we booked them last minute

George Stylianou Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 May 2023

Good view, second row in the royal circle.

Gill EG Confirmed ticket purchaser

30 April 2023

Excellent seats! No faults

Candicey Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 April 2023

Seats were brilliant but very close together difficult to move to get in or out of seats. Excellent view. Unfortunatly we had a couple sitting beside that thought it was acceptable to eat chinese takeway through out. The smell was making us feel ill.

Theresa Confirmed ticket purchaser

25 April 2023

Z K Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 April 2023

E17 and 18. Back far enough to see the side stage performances yet close enough to be immersed completely in the story.

Jim Granite Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 April 2023

Rosa do Deserto Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 March 2023

Colin Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 March 2023

John Moss (London) Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 February 2023

A little uncomfortable felt like we were tipping forward.

Susan Hindle Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 February 2023

Niamh Corcoran Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 February 2023

We were in the stalls on the middle. We had amazing seats in row O. We could see everything perfectly.

Michelle Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 February 2023

Slightly obstructed by bar for a short person the bar was annoying and we were very high up.

Debby Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 February 2023

Royal Circle G13 and G14

Michelle Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 February 2023

The seats were great. Unfortunately the evening was very disappointing as the people behind me were so drunk that they spilt their drinks on me, talked all the way through and were generally a complete nuisance. And to top it off, the show had to be halted due to a fight in the theatre!! Not my best night out!

COYS67 Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 January 2023

We were in the stalls and had lots of room including leg room

Brenda Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 January 2023

Front stalls in the thick of it

Olga Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 January 2023

J12 - J14 - not bad for the most part, but missed parts of the performance when actors stepped off the stage.

Lisa Lipscomb Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 December 2022

Great for the price!

Linda Finlay Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 November 2022

Bill S Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 November 2022

Good view stalls row M

L england Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 November 2022

Good

Natalie Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 November 2022

Mid stalls very good view

Maz Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 November 2022

Pretty good. Grand stalls, first row.

Roeckiesworld Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 October 2022

ingrida Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 October 2022

I was too far, should have gotten closer seats.

Rodrigo Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 October 2022

Chrissieannie Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 October 2022

Seats were ok but very tall person in front of us taking photo’s throughout the show on their phone. Very distracting for us sitting behind.

Teri Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 October 2022

Great seats with lots of leg room and good view of the stage.

Vicki Sylvester Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 September 2022

Seats were fine, lots of good leg room

Saul Goodman Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 September 2022

Sue Confirmed ticket purchaser