Phoenix Theatre

Charing Cross Rd London WC2H 0JP

Events running at Phoenix Theatre

Where is Phoenix Theatre?

Seat reviews for Phoenix Theatre

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

29 January 2023

Christabel Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 January 2023

good sight line, but sufficiently far from the stage that it was sometimes hard to hear the quickfire dialogue

AMJM Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 January 2023

We use fromtheboxoffice.com regularly to book tickets & always get good deals. Our seats were discounted by 38%

C T Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 January 2023

Try not to sit in the grand circle as there is no leg room it ruined the show for me luckily there was no one sitting in front of my seat I had no alternative but to dangle my legs over the seat in front Not acceptable

Joseph Confirmed ticket purchaser

26 January 2023

I was close to the stage in Row B but the view was excellent

Peter Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 January 2023

Good end of aisle seat - found seats a bit small & cramped

Sashastar Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 January 2023

Mary Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 January 2023

We had stall seats that were OK, but the theatre has no cloak room and as a result all heavy winter coat had to be kept on the lap. Air-conditioning wasn't quite good.

Dmitry Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 January 2023

We were in Row E in the Stalls and the rake wasn’t enough resulting in stiff necks.

Elvina Fry. Confirmed ticket purchaser

29 December 2022

RJ Confirmed ticket purchaser

28 December 2022

Grand circle back row - a great view for here.

Nyree Confirmed ticket purchaser

16 December 2022

Ok good view but not a lot of leg space if you are tall. Also having bags and coats not a lot of room.

Rachel Bickley Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 December 2022

For money paid very good. Lovely original Theatre.

Julia kent Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 November 2022

Not enough leg room .

Sue Freedman Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 October 2022

Paul Jarrott Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 October 2022

Grand Circle Seats F15 & 16 Good view but very little legroom. No. 15 is an aisle seat so my 6ft 4ins husband was able to stretch his legs into the aisle.

Sheila Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 September 2022

Taka Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 September 2022

N21 and 22 - great view.

Lynn Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 September 2022

A23/24. Perfect view.

S Grove Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 August 2022

Sarah Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 August 2022

Lewis Osbourne Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 August 2022

Comfortable, with adequate leg room, even for my long legs.

David Marshal Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 August 2022

Seats were fine and atmosphere was very nice.

Outlier Scott Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 August 2022

Brilliant

Paula Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 August 2022

Pam Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 August 2022

ASM Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 July 2022

Chris Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 July 2022

M9 and 10 View was very good but seats quite narrow

DGT Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 July 2022

In row C5/6 excellent seats but if you chose seats further back don’t consider the view would be that much worse. A smallish theatre withnot that much of a slope down to front seats. We were looking up at the stage and rows A & B possibly would give you a neck ache!! In my view slightly cheaper seats further back would be my choice.

Suffolk theatregoer Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 July 2022

Glenda Goulding Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 July 2022

Grand circle not for people frightened of heights.

Mags Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 July 2022

S Oliver Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 July 2022

Amazing view up close to the stage

CA Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 June 2022

Plenty of leg room, very comfortable

Todd Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 June 2022

We sat at last row of dress circle had very clear view of whole stage

Jacqueline Pohl Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 June 2022

Varie Fr Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 June 2022

Great seats - views basically uninterrupted and very central

Kate Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 June 2022

Lucy T Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 May 2022

Mary Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 May 2022

Pauline Mckeever Confirmed ticket purchaser

19 May 2022

Great view from the seats, plenty of legroom and comfortable

Margaret Ward Confirmed ticket purchaser

15 May 2022

Theatre was lovely with plenty of leg room in the stalls. Ladies cubicles were very small

Craig Tucker Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 May 2022

Dress circle offered great overall views of the show.

London Theatre Break Duo Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 May 2022

Victoria Clark Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 May 2022

Not enough leg room

Shellybobs Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 April 2022

Difficult to see Farrington if the stage

RENEE Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 April 2022

Russell Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 April 2022

Jane Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 April 2022

Sheila P. Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 April 2022

We sat in the stalls and had really good seats in row J

M Erskine Confirmed ticket purchaser