Harold Pinter Theatre

Panton St, West End, London SW1Y 4DN

Events running at Harold Pinter Theatre

Where is Harold Pinter Theatre?

Seat reviews for Harold Pinter Theatre

Excellent  reviews Poor  reviews

Most recent seat reviews

25 January 2023

theatre fan Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 January 2023

Our seats in Royal Circle were awful (Row D3 and D4). You you could not see the actors when they were sitting on the floor. All in all this was a very disappointing show.

Sour! Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 January 2023

Chris Warman Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 January 2023

Restricted view though that’s reflected in the price of the seat.

Marcella Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 January 2023

We chose Restricted View because of the price. That was no problem but I think it was wrong to allow people to sit down about 10 minutes after the play had started. They were noisy and disturbing to everyone around.

Philip Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 January 2023

The seats are a long way from the stage and it it is steep when you look down - but you could see the stage and the seats are good value

c white Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 December 2022

Katrina lewis Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 December 2022

We sat in the royal circle two rows in…since this is a small theatre you will be very much a part of the play wherever you sit

nadine seale Confirmed ticket purchaser

23 December 2022

I was in the balcony as I had to find the cheapest seat available. I was in the front row so could see everything and felt engaged with the action despite being far away.

Katherine Jane Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 December 2022

The Keenans Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 December 2022

Jay Kay 63 Confirmed ticket purchaser

18 December 2022

Hard on bum

James b Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 December 2022

We were in row T in the stalls, the view was good but felt a bit closed in.

Grace Confirmed ticket purchaser

17 December 2022

Carolyn Confirmed ticket purchaser

14 December 2022

They were said to be restricted view but they were not.

LJ Confirmed ticket purchaser

10 December 2022

Banco Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 December 2022

West end theatre seats should not be still only be comfortable for victorian man!

Rob N Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 December 2022

A bit high up and tight. But that didn't stop me enjoying the show.

unknown Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 December 2022

Kira Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 December 2022

Beautiful Theatre, but the seats are a little crushed in

Stef review Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 December 2022

Fantastic seats B14 & B15 - very close to the stage but worked for this intense, intimate show

Marianne Davidson Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 December 2022

For £124 + per seat I expect more.

Mrs Stables Confirmed ticket purchaser

3 December 2022

Afb Confirmed ticket purchaser

2 December 2022

I had stalls seats and mostly a good view row N .

Gezzle Confirmed ticket purchaser

1 December 2022

JASkinner Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 November 2022

Dress circle F20 ok & F21 restricted by wall preventing full sight of left had side of stage Didn’t affect overall enjoyment too much

Ann B Confirmed ticket purchaser

13 November 2022

Alison Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 November 2022

Not very comfortable (D11) but could see the stage perfectly well.

Philip Sides Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 November 2022

Pete Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 November 2022

Very high up but were able see and hear all the time

Bruce Jupp Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 November 2022

Too high up

Anon Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 November 2022

There was a pole in front of us but honestly didn’t obstruct too much of the stage.

Eve Confirmed ticket purchaser

6 November 2022

Excellent value for money with slight sight issues.

Clare Poole Confirmed ticket purchaser

5 November 2022

Balcony seats very squashed, however, this was reflected by tge keen pricing.

Nigel Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 October 2022

Superb view

Marie Erwood Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 October 2022

Jackie Pool Confirmed ticket purchaser

27 October 2022

Expensive tickets for so far back.

Cato Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 October 2022

Great view.

Andree Confirmed ticket purchaser

22 October 2022

Be very careful about booking on line. I was sold a seat behind a post which was not revealed until after I paid. When I went physically to the theatre to try to rectify this, the ATG manager informed me there was nothing she could do to help because I didn’t buy from ATG direct. Lesson learned?

Elaine Smith Dunlap Confirmed ticket purchaser

21 October 2022

Cath Confirmed ticket purchaser

20 October 2022

Steph Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 October 2022

MJ Hullin Confirmed ticket purchaser

12 October 2022

3rd row of balcony did as indicated have restricted view.

J M Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 October 2022

Montgomery T Confirmed ticket purchaser

11 October 2022

Circle , minor obstruction, no real problem

Andrew from the Edge Confirmed ticket purchaser

7 October 2022

Great prices and good view.

Tim Mariner Confirmed ticket purchaser

9 September 2022

David Roberts Confirmed ticket purchaser

8 September 2022

Restricted view but able to see most of the stage very well lit

Sally Confirmed ticket purchaser

4 September 2022

Seats were excellent

Jo Confirmed ticket purchaser

24 August 2022

Rachel Confirmed ticket purchaser